Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Giveaway

This week I get to give away a Gym Girl Ultra!!! It’s my favorite go-to skirt for any distance! I’ll even wear them in the winter with a pair of capris underneath. I never have any issues with chafing since the shorties underneath are the perfect length. There are so many prints, but right now it’s the Tantrum print I’m in love with! I’ll be wearing that one at the Denver Rock&Roll Half! Go to my page on Facebook, WinoRunnerGirl to enter in The raffle opted link. It goes from the 11th to the 18th.IMG_2813IMG_2821

My GGU in action at my 50th half marathon in July! Yes, that’s the Tantrum print❤️

4 thoughts on “Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Giveaway

  1. I would love to be entered into you GGU skirt sports give away. Lots of the girls I run with love them and I have been dieing to get one. If this is not how to enter please let me know how I can get my name in. TANTRUM SEEMS LIKE A BEAUTIFUL PRINT.

    Like

Leave a Reply

